Contact Your State Leaders

Listed below are email addresses for Wyoming leadership.  You can copy directly from the website or click on the name to download a PDF or be directed to their personal contact page. Be sure to scroll down.

Governor Matt Mead:   governor@wyo.gov

Superintendent of Public Instruction Jillian Balow:  superintendent@wyo.gov

Entire Wyoming Legislature:  ALL Legislators Email List(PDF)

Jim.Anderson.SD02@wyoleg.gov, Jameslee.Anderson@wyoleg.gov, Paul.Barnard@wyoleg.gov, Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov, Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov, Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov, Leland.Christensen@wyoleg.gov,Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov,Stan.Cooper@wyoleg.gov, Bernadine.Craft@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov, Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov, Fred.Emerich@wyoleg.gov, Floyd.Esquibel@wyoleg.gov, Gerald.Geis@wyoleg.gov, John.Hastert@wyoleg.gov, Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov, Wayne.Johnson@wyoleg.gov, Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov, Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov, Curt.Meier@wyoleg.gov, Phil.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov, Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov, Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov, Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov, Tony.Ross@wyoleg.gov, Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov, Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov, Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov, Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov, Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov, Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov, Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov, Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov, Rosie.Berger@wyoleg.gov, Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov, Stan.Blake@wyoleg.gov, Kermit.Brown@wyoleg.gov, Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov, James.Byrd@wyoleg.gov, Rita.Campbell@wyoleg.gov, Richard.Cannady@wyoleg.gov, Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov, Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov, JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov, Harlan.Edmonds@wyoleg.gov, Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov, John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov, Ken.Esquibel@wyoleg.gov, John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov, Gerald.Gay@wyoleg.gov, Mike.Greear@wyoleg.gov, Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov, Steve.Harshman@wyoleg.gov, Elaine.Harvey@wyoleg.gov, Hans.Hunt@wyoleg.gov, Allen.Jaggi@wyoleg.gov, Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov, Norine.Kasperik@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov, Kendell.Kroeker@wyoleg.gov, Samuel.Krone@wyoleg.gov, Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov, Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Lockhart@wyoleg.gov, Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov, Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov, Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov, David.Miller@wyoleg.gov, Glenn.Moniz@wyoleg.gov, Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov, David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov, John.Patton@wyoleg.gov, Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov, Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov, Ruth.Petroff@wyoleg.gov, Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov, Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Reeder@wyoleg.gov, Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov, Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov, Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov, Tim.Stubson@wyoleg.gov, Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov, Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov, Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov, David.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov

Wyoming State House:  House Reps Email List (PDF)

Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov, Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov, Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov, Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov, Rosie.Berger@wyoleg.gov, Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov, Stan.Blake@wyoleg.gov, Kermit.Brown@wyoleg.gov, Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov, James.Byrd@wyoleg.gov, Rita.Campbell@wyoleg.gov, Richard.Cannady@wyoleg.gov, Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov, Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov, JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov, Harlan.Edmonds@wyoleg.gov, Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov, John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov, Ken.Esquibel@wyoleg.gov, John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov, Gerald.Gay@wyoleg.gov, Mike.Greear@wyoleg.gov, Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov, Steve.Harshman@wyoleg.gov, Elaine.Harvey@wyoleg.gov, Hans.Hunt@wyoleg.gov, Allen.Jaggi@wyoleg.gov, Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov, Norine.Kasperik@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov, Kendell.Kroeker@wyoleg.gov, Samuel.Krone@wyoleg.gov, Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov, Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Lockhart@wyoleg.gov, Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov, Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov, Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov, David.Miller@wyoleg.gov, Glenn.Moniz@wyoleg.gov, Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov, David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov, John.Patton@wyoleg.gov, Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov, Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov, Ruth.Petroff@wyoleg.gov, Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov, Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Reeder@wyoleg.gov, Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov, Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov, Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov, Tim.Stubson@wyoleg.gov, Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov, Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov, Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov, David.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov

House Education Committee:

John.Patton@wyoleg.gov, John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov, Hans.Hunt@wyoleg.gov, Allen.Jaggi@wyoleg.gov, David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov, Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov,Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov, Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov, Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov

Wyoming Senate: WY Senate Email List (PDF)

Jim.Anderson.SD02@wyoleg.gov, Jameslee.Anderson@wyoleg.gov, Paul.Barnard@wyoleg.gov, Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov, Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov, Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov, Leland.Christensen@wyoleg.gov,Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov,Stan.Cooper@wyoleg.gov, Bernadine.Craft@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov, Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov, Fred.Emerich@wyoleg.gov, Floyd.Esquibel@wyoleg.gov, Gerald.Geis@wyoleg.gov, John.Hastert@wyoleg.gov, Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov, Wayne.Johnson@wyoleg.gov, Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov, Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov, Curt.Meier@wyoleg.gov, Phil.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov, Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov, Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov, Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov, Tony.Ross@wyoleg.gov, Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov, Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov, Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov, Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov

State Board of Education:

Share Button